top of page
Er zijn nog geen tags.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • SoundCloud Clean Grey

January Favourites

Can you guys believe it? Its already February 2015! Time goes so fast, I barely can keep up with all the new trends, products & schoolwork I have haha. Never the less, during the month January I've been using many new products - most of them became my monthly favourites. I always love trying out new products, they give me new make-up ideas and sometimes do 'wonders' for my skin too. Anyways let's just get to it...

As you can tell it arent many products, but they are my absoulte musties for this month! I cannot live without them; I use them everyday! I never give too much value about the brands, as long as the products do what they say I'm happy - the brand is just a 'extra' point.

Aren't they beautiful...?

Some more close-up pictures... Ooh, if you guys want to see any reviews of any of these products please let me know in the comments! There will be a review coming up from my recent MAC purchases, so be excited haha.

~

Product details - January:

  • Babor - Body & Handcreme (Shaping for body *collection*)

  • The Body Shop - Vitamin E Face Mist.

  • Maybelline NY - The Colossal Volum'Express Mascara (smoky eyes).

  • MAC Cosmetics - Studio Fix Foundations (powder) N20

  • MAC Cosmetics - Mineralize Skinfinish (soft & gentle)

Let me know what your favourites of the month are in the comments below!

xoxo

Hélène

(All pictures taken by me)

bottom of page