top of page
Er zijn nog geen tags.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • SoundCloud Clean Grey

Welcome!

Helllloooo everyone!

Welcome to my blog Beautology by Moi. My name is Hélène, no I am 17 years old and I live in The Netherlands & Belgium (Want to find out more about me? Look on the About Me page). I'm really happy that you found your way and that you want to have a look around. You will find/read about anything from Fashion, Lifestyle, Beauty & Fitness + a little bit about my everyday life. Most of you will probably already know me from @helenecolijn on instagram, both my blog and insta will be linked and of course updated!

If you have any questions/comments or you just want to send an email to me, please contact me! Hope you enjoy reading my blog and don't forget to follow! :D xoxo

Hélène


bottom of page