top of page
Er zijn nog geen tags.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • SoundCloud Clean Grey

Jealous Bodyscrub

Summer is coming and who doesn't want to show off their perfect glowy skin on the beach & poolside on your favourite holiday destination? But before we do so, we have to make sure our skin in sun-proof and ready to get the optimum result when tanning. We want to keep our summer tan for as long as possible, right? Then this is the bodyscrub for you by Jealous Bodyscrub!

When I received this in the post (thank you JealousBS!), I was really curious what this scrub would be like. I'd heard a lot about it on instagram, but is it really as good as everyone claims? Let's find out! First of all, just look at the packaging... It looks stunning! Very simplistic, but the colors fit perfectly together - it gives a fresh & clean impression. Just how you want to feel when you get out of the shower hahaha. Ooh, not to forget about the great captions they used on the 'thank you' card (scroll down to the following pictures).

Wow, a lot of text you would think, but it's wo wourth reading the back! It made me smile instantly - I'm not lying! It also provides you with all the info you need to use it right and to get the BEST result :D

~

Ingredients:

  • Premium robusta coffee (YES! it's a coffe scrub...),

  • Organic cold pressed coconut oil

  • Raw brown sugar

  • Sea salt

  • Vitamin E and minerals -

Enough ingredients to treat & nourish your body. How to use:

  • Recommended is 2-3 times a week, on wet/damp skin and massaging it in with circular motions.

  • Leave it on for 5-10min and then rinse off!

  • Feel SUPER soft and perfectly glowing skin ready for summer!

Here is the 'thank you' card caption... How amazingly smart & funny is this? ~

My opinion:

From the first time I used this product, I fell in love. To be honest, im very picky when it comes to bodyscrubs - my skin is very sensitive, thereofore I really have to watch which products I use on it, but this is THE BOMB! It does make your shower a little messy with all the coffee grains (haha), although it's all worth it for sure. The coffee scrubs off the old skin, blemishes or any other imperfections really well and the coconut oil makes your skin super soft & hydrated. Just what we need in the summer! I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a superb bodyscrub that will ACTUALLY do what it promises - I'm a Jealous Bodyscrub lover!

Make sure to check Jealous Bodyscrub out on their Website, follow them on Instagram or like their Facebook page!

Price: $17,95 - PURCHASE

Hope you all get messy with Jealous Bodyscrub, just as me!

XOXO

Hélène

(sponsosred product & my opnion about them is always honest)

bottom of page