top of page
Er zijn nog geen tags.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • SoundCloud Clean Grey

My favourite clutch

I'm looking forward to spring so much, I can barely wait! I honestly think it's the most wonderful time of the year; flowers pop-open, bees are buzzing and the weather gets better (hopefully...) and brands show their newest collections for 2015. I already had a little preview by The Luxe Project and I fell in love with this adorable clutch... Guess what? I was lucky enough to receive it first; I couldn't be happier!

IMG_2483.JPG

Doesn't it look so lovely: 100% handcrafted vibrant fabric+ leather accents = perfect clutch!

IMG_2484.JPG
IMG_2485.JPG

One thing I love when I receive packages is that there is a 'personal' card. I always find it so amusing to read it, it just makes me feel a little special haha. Anways... Getting of topic here, let me tell you a little bit about The Luxe Project!

~

They produce wonderful ethical products (bags, clutches, keyrrings, yoga-bags etc..) with an eco-soul. Each product is unique in it's kind, none of them is the same, which makes every single one of them special and makes you feel a little special too because no one has the same item as you do..! The fabrics the items are made of are 100% vintage hand embroidered textiles of South East Asia’s hill tribes and are finished off with leather details.

~

IMG_2490.JPG
IMG_2486.JPG

The clutch unfolded + some details of the fabric. (I receieved the Mung Kung clutch, also available in different colours).

IMG_2487.JPG

Thank you The Luxe Project for this wonderful clutch and people... Make sure to go and check out their website!

XOXO

Hélène

(products in this post are promoted. I always give an honest opnion, non-biased)

bottom of page