top of page
Er zijn nog geen tags.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • SoundCloud Clean Grey

Marc by Marc Jacobs - Daisy Dream

Fresh green leaves, flourishing flowers and colourful birds - a perfect landscape you picture in your head when you smell this amazing parfume. Marc Jacobs has done his best again to produce a 'Bestselling' parfume that reminds you of spring.... Pure love overdose!

How adorable is this... 'Daisy Dream' - a bottle covered in them. To be honest I would just buy the parfume to have such a beautiful on my shelf for decoration. The first time I used it, I was so carfeul with it as it was just to perfect to handle haha. Although apart from the lolve bottle, the smell is heavly too!

When you love the smell of fresh flowers (obviously daisies) & laundry with a hint of sweet candy, then this is the perfect parfume for you. I fell in love the first time I sprayed it on! But be quick to get your hands on it because it's only in the shops for a limited amount of time!

You can buy this parfume in any big drugstore of luxury perfumery. Price: €61,00 (50ml) ~

XOXO

Helene


bottom of page