top of page
Er zijn nog geen tags.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • SoundCloud Clean Grey

Today's Outfit - Details

Time flies by and its already monday... Hurray! A new week. Let's just be honest, we all wanted our weekend to be longer right? But let's face it; a new week creates new beginning, adventures and challenges. I always try to make the most of it and just to take the day as it comes, just as my outfit. Hope you like it!

Here are some details of my current OOTD. I would rather describe it as comfy/casual, I never want to spent too much time infornt of my wardrobe picking clothes on a monday morning. I literally just took the first thing I could get hold of haha - plain & simple.

~

Clothing items:

  • T-Shirt - Marc O'polo Campus

  • Cardigan - Urban Outfitters (forgot the exact brand name... whoops)

  • Jeans - Hollister Co. (Super Skinny)

  • Watch - Michael Kors

  • Shoes - Converse

I know you cannot see my accesoires, but I had to make some quick pictures before leaving to a important appointment and afterwards to school. Sorry about that! Next time I'll make some more detailed pictures, 'pinky promise'.

Hope you guys liked this outfit just as much as I do - let's get inspired!

xoxo

Hélène


bottom of page