top of page
Er zijn nog geen tags.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • SoundCloud Clean Grey

Photolove Prints

Polaroid pictures, who doesn't love them. Old-fashioned with their white authentic border, brining you back memories from your summer in the 70's. They were a hit back then, but they are back! Some days ago I recevied a lovely parcel from Photoloveprints, who surprised me with my pictures as polaroids...!

Don't they look lovely? These polaroids are my own instagram pictures (@helenecolijn).

A couple of days ago I recevied an email from Photoloveprints asking if I would be interested to get some of my 'modern' pictures printed as "look-a-like" polaroids. I was like: "Hell yeah! That would be so cool, now I can finally decorate my room a little bit haha". The polaroids are going through a whole new lifestyle change!

How to get YOUR pictures printed with Photoloveprints:

  • You can connect with your own instagram, facebook, google, or flickr-account on the webiste to upload pictures directly from social media, but you can also use pictures from your computer. Enough to chose!

  • Chose a package you want, there are several available: = Photobox (24 prints), = Photobag (12 prints), = Photomail (4 prints).

  • With the normal post delivery you will receive your prints just in a couple of days! It's worldwide delivery.

~

Their prints are manufactured in Hamburg, where their head-office is located and are handmade with care & pride for their love for their company. I would recommend their printing service to anyone; the quality of the product is really good and the delivery was very fast too!

Make sure to go and check their website & instagram (@photoloveprints) for impressions + to order some pictures yourself of course! Thanks a lot Photoloveprints! XOXO Helene

(sponsored product & my opinions is always honest)


bottom of page