top of page
Er zijn nog geen tags.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • SoundCloud Clean Grey

Ralujewelz

Colourful, vibrate and sweet colors - the exact combination we are looking for for summer! When I opened the package from Ralujewelz this morning, the jewelry directly made me think of beach, sun & sand. I felt a direct feeling of happiness as I cannot wait for those sunny days to start, especailly with the perfect accesoires.

I just cannot get enough of how beautiful they are... Everything fit's perfectly together. It's casual, chic and cute at the same time; never found such a matching combinaiton before.

These are my favourites; the pastel bracelets + the gold one with pink accents. Simply beautiful! You can endlessly combine them with many outifts and wear them to any time of the day or any event.

Don't these bracelets looks absolutely stunning? Sweet candy colours. Ooh, a bonus, they fit my favourite nailpolish from Essie as well (go ginza). (Little Trendupdate = pastel colours are the total "must" this spring/summer, you will see them everywhere: hair, nails and clothes!) ~

Special thanks to Samanthi (owner of Ralujewlez) for sending me this jewelry. I am really happy about the qualty and the service she has offered and I would recommend to go and have a look on her instagram (@ralujewelz) - the webiste will be launched soon...! XOXO

Hélène

(sponsosred product & my opnion about them is always honest) <a href="http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/13650065/?claim=wbaqb8u5fwv">Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>


bottom of page