top of page
Er zijn nog geen tags.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • SoundCloud Clean Grey

First of March

Happy first of March everyone! I cannot believe it's already March, the first 2 motnhs of 2015 flew by without me taking any notice. So many things have already happened & changed, unbelievable. Anyways, in this post I just wanted to update you guys a little bit on what will be coming up Beautlogy by Moi in this month :D

SpringTime.jpg

One thing I love about March is that Spring will be finally starting. Yes, officialy just at the 21st of march, but I'm already in the mood! Colourful flowers popping out of the ground, the weather will be getting better AND we are finally allowed to add more colour in our outifits again! Cannot wait for it all!

~

Things that you can expect on my Beautology by Moi this month;

  • More healthy recipes (baking, lunch & dinner...0

  • Personal updates

  • Reviews

  • Monthly favourites

  • New products

  • And much much more....!

Just stay tuned! ;)

~

IMG_2575.jpg
IMG_2567.jpg

Here are some selfies from Moi today hahaha; just before I was going to my FIRST casting ever. I wasn't nervous or anything, but I didn't really know what to expect. They took some pictures and I had to walk up-down a little runway (the casting was for a catwalk show). They will release the pictures the second week of March - I cannot wait to see the result - and that's also when they announce if your selected or not... Wish me luck and I'll keep you guys posted!

Have a lovely evening everyone!

XOXO

Hélène

bottom of page